Is It Safe to Delete the Enable Domain User?
During the Qaller Teams setup, an account is automatically created in the customer's Microsoft 365 tenant to activate the domain for Direct Routing. This account always follows the same format:
enable.domain@[customername].sbc.qallerteams.com
Once the domain has been activated and the setup is complete, this account is no longer needed. It is safe to delete it.
After one week, the account can be safely deleted from the Microsoft 365 Admin Center without any impact on Teams calling for your users.
